Contact Form

*

First and Last Name

Company/Organization

*

Email Address

Phone No.

*

Your Message/Question

 

UNDP Romania

UN House

48A Primaverii Blvd.

011975 Bucharest, Romania

Tel: (+4021) 201 78 25

Fax: (+4021) 201 78 28 / 14

www.undp.ro

AIPPIMM

11 Poterasi St.

040263 Bucharest, Romania

Tel: (+4021) 335 26 20

Fax: (+4021) 336 18 43

www.aippimm.ro

 

incubAT UNDP Team

Viorel Ruget, Project Manager, UNDP: (+40) 733 003 299, viorel.ruget[at]undp.org

Polixenia Calagi, Project Coordinator, UNDP: (+40) 734 443 372, polixenia.calagi[at]undp.org

Florentina Laptuca, Financial Assistant, UNDP: (+40) 734 443 371, florentina.laptuca[at]undp.org

Izabela Stefanescu, Administrative Officer, UNDP: (+40) 731 035 612. izabela.stefanescu[at]undp.org

Enache Nancu, Regional Consultant, UNDP: (+40) 733 003 297, enache.nancu[at]undp.org

Leonard Stanciu, Regional Consultant, UNDP: (+40) 731 496 384, leonard.stanciu[at]undp.org

Claudia Crisan, Site Supervisor, UNDP: (+40) 731 036 175, claudia.crisan[at]undpaffiliates.org